Specifier · Save time: Make one inquiry to multiple manufacturers.

How It’s Made: Die Ausstellung

Die Ausstellung "How it's Made" von Archello zeigt die neuesten Innovationen hinter inspirierenden Architekturprojekten. Die beliebte Ausstellung reist durch die ganze Welt und steht in Verbindung mit beliebten A+D-Veranstaltungen.

Die Produkte durch Projekte

Auf der Ausstellung How It's Made Exhibit wird jedes Produktmuster neben einem Referenzprojekt gezeigt, in dem Sie sehen können, wie es in einem Projekt angewendet werden kann. Inspirieren Sie Ihren potenziellen Planer für sein nächstes Projekt, indem Sie ihm erlauben, Ihr Produktmuster zu berühren und sofort zu sehen, wie Ihr Produkt in einem fertigen Gebäude aussieht.

Die Ausstellung stammt aus dem aufschlussreichen Online-Segment How It's Made von Archello, in dem Architekten mehrere Geschichten über ein und dasselbe Projekt entdecken können, vom Architekten bis zum Hersteller. In der Ausstellung How It's Made haben Besucher die Möglichkeit, diese Geschichten im wirklichen Leben zu sehen.

Die Welt bereisen

Sobald Sie Teil der How It's Made-Kollektion sind, die vom Archello-Team und Berater Jim Salazar sorgfältig kuratiert wurde, können Sie mit der Ausstellung zu den besten Architektur- und Designveranstaltungen rund um den Globus reisen. Kürzlich war die Ausstellung Teil des ARCHITECT@WORK Toronto, des World Design Summit Montreal und der A18-Konferenz New York.

Nächster Halt

Archello How It's Made, Las Vegas
06 - 07 Juni in Las Vegas Convention Center, Las Vegas, NV, USA

Unsere früheren Ausgaben

2019
2018
Archello How It's Made,  New York
22 Juni
23 Juni
Javits Center Roadway, NY, New York, USA
2017
Archello How It's Made, Montreal
16 Okt.
20 Okt.
159 Rue Saint-Antoine O, Montréal, QC H2Z 1H2, Canada, Montréal, Canada
Archello How It's Made, Toronto
17 Mai
18 Mai
100 Princes' Blvd, Toronto, ON M6K 3C3, Canada, Toronto, Canada

Reichen Sie Ihre Proben ein

Haben Sie ein neues Material oder eine Produktinnovation? Oder werden Sie von unserer Redaktion eingeladen, ein Muster für unsere Wanderausstellung einzureichen?

Wie Sie eine Probe einreichen

How It’s Made: The Exhibit

Archello’s ‘How it’s Made‘ exhibition showcases cutting edge innovations behind inspiring architecture projects. The popular exhibit travels all over the word connecting with popular A+D events.

The Products through Projects

At the How It’s Made Exhibit each product sample is shown alongside a reference project in which you can see how it can be applied in a project. Inspire your potential specifier for their next project by allowing them to touch your product sample and immediately see how your product looks in a finished building.

The exhibit comes from Archello’s insightful How It’s Made online segment, where architects can discover multiple stories, from the architect to the manufacturer, about the same project. At the How It’s Made Exhibit visitors get the chance to see these stories in real life.

Travel the World

As soon as you are part of the How It’s Made collection, carefully curated by the Archello team and consultant Jim Salazar, you can travel along with the exhibit to the best architecture and design events around the globe. Recently the exhibit was part of the ARCHITECT@WORK Toronto and The World Design Summit Montreal.

Next Stop

A’18 AIA Conference on Architecture 2018. June 21-23, New York City.

Archello is thrilled to announce that we have been selected to be one of the main show features with our ‘How It’s Made’ material innovation show. The topic for the exhibit will be ‘Materials that Matter’. The overall theme for A18 is ‘Blueprint for Better Cities’.

Our Previous Editions

Submit your samples

Do you have a new material or product innovation? Or are you invited by our editorial team to submit a sample for our traveling exhibit?

How to Submit Sample
Archello

Want to see more like this?

Subscribe to Archello's newsletter