Huawei Exhibition Center

Huawei Exhibition Center

Lieu
Dhaka, Bangladesh | View Map
Catégorie
Centres d'exposition

Salles d'exposition

Nupami introduit KRION au Huawei Exhibition Center de Dhaka au Bangladesh

PORCELANOSA en tant que Manufacturer.

Huawei Technologies Co., Ltd n’est pas seulement une marque de téléphones portables reconnue. Fondée en 1987, la multinationale chinoise est une entreprise spécialisée dans la recherche et le développement de produits électroniques et possède des centres de R&D dans les principales villes de Chine ainsi que dans de nombreux pays du monde entier. Dans ce cas-ci, l’entreprise a réalisé à Dhaka (Bangladesh) un Huawei Exhibition Center où nous pouvons retrouver le Solid Surface KRION mis en place par Nupami BD Limited, le distributeur officiel du Groupe PORCELANOSA au Bangladesh.

Nous retrouvons KRION à l’Exhibition Center de Huawei, transformé en dessus de réception, en meubles et en mobilier commercial. Tous ces éléments sont teintés des couleurs 1100 Snow White et 4102 Extreme Light et peuvent être rétro éclairés, parant ainsi toutes les pièces d’un effet spectaculaire.

Le Bangladesh est un des pays d’Asie du Sud où le Solid Surface KRION rencontre le plus de succès. En ce moment, l’Institute of Architects Bangladesh (IAB) et Nupami BD Limited y organisent un concours avec pour thématique le « Mobilier réalisé avec le Solid Surface KRION ».

 

Cette histoire est disponible en plusieurs langues
Crédits de projet
Manufacturer
Produits utilisés dans le cadre de ce projet
Fiche technique du produit

ÉlémentMarqueProduct name
ManufacturerPORCELANOSA
Fiche technique du produit
Geberit headquarters
prochain projet

Geberit headquarters

Bureaux
Warsaw, Poland - Construction terminée in 2016
Voir le projet

Huawei Exhibition Center

Huawei Exhibition Center

Location
Dhaka, Bangladesh | View Map
Category
Exhibition Centres

Showrooms

Nupami introduces KRION at Huawei Exhibition Center, Dhaka – Bangladesh

PORCELANOSA as Manufacturer

Huawei Technologies Co., Ltd  is not only a renowned brand of mobiles; founded in 1987, the Chinese multinational is a company specialised in research and development of electronic products, with R&D centres in the main cities of China and a multitude of countries of the five continents. In this case, in Dhaka (Bangladesh), a Huawei Exhibition Center has been created, in which the Solid Surface KRION has been used, thanks to Nupami BD Limitedy, the official distributor of PORCELANOSA Group in Bangladesh.

We can find KRION in the Huawei Exhibition Center, transformed into reception counters, furniture and commercial units, all in the colours 1100 Snow White and 4102 Extreme Light with the possibility of backlighting, giving a spectacular effect to rooms.

Bangladesh is one of the countries of the south of Asia where the Solid Surface KRION is being best received. At this time, there is a competition being held between the Institute of Architects Bangladesh ( IAB) and Nupami BD Lited, with the theme “Furniture created with the Solid Surface KRION”.

 

This story is available in multiple languages
Project Credits
Manufacturer
Products used in this project
Product Spec Sheet

ElementBrandProduct name
ManufacturerPORCELANOSA
Product Spec Sheet
ABF Place
next project

ABF Place

Offices
Porto Alegre, RS, Brazil - Build completed in 2021
View Project