Pixelpool office headquarter

Pixelpool office headquarter

Architecte
AREA occupier solutions
Lieu
Den Haag, The Netherlands | View Map
Année du projet
2020
Catégorie
Bureaux
Sophie Mylou
Fiche technique du produit

ÉlémentMarqueProduct Name
Interior lightingNEMO Lighting
FlooringSENSO | THINK UNITED
Interior lightingInternova
Meteora
DoorsPlan Effect Systeemwanden
EGO
Interior lightingBolia International
Rotate Pendant
Meeting tableIDUNA
Moov

Fiche technique du produit
Interior lighting
Interior lighting
Meteora by Internova
Interior lighting
Rotate Pendant by Bolia International
Meeting table
Moov by IDUNA

Siège du bureau Pixelpool

AREA occupier solutions en tant que Architectes.

Pixelpool est un acteur mondial dans le domaine des logiciels de showroom pour l'industrie de la mode. Grâce à Dtail, une vaste bibliothèque de vêtements en 3D, Pixelpool aide les grandes marques de mode à économiser du temps, de l'argent et des ressources dans les domaines de la communication, de la vente et de la production. Pixelpool était à la recherche d'un nouveau bureau dans le centre de La Haye, avec une allure internationale et suffisamment d'espace pour la croissance de l'organisation.

 

AREA a conseillé Pixelpool dans la recherche d'un nouveau bureau. En co-création, un bel emplacement a été fondé avec des influences de l'école d'Amsterdamse. La propriété présente des caractéristiques classiques qui forment une base caractéristique forte pour l'intérieur. Cette base reflète l'outil puissant de Pixelpool pour l'industrie de la mode.

 

Il était essentiel de garder le bureau aussi industriel que possible. En combinaison avec le souhait d'un sol coulé, des solutions acoustiques suffisantes étaient nécessaires. C'est pourquoi des panneaux de plâtre acoustique sur mesure, des îlots et des panneaux PET ont été placés au plafond et sur les murs. Ils éliminent les échos, réduisent le bruit et sont esthétiques.

 

Dans leur nouveau bureau, Pixelpool reçoit ses clients avec fierté. Il y a un contraste entre la zone de concentration, les zones actives et les zones de réunion. Le lieu de travail montre le caractère créatif de l'entreprise, avec un design élémentaire et des éléments industriels. Parfait pour une communication ouverte et l'unité entre les différents départements. Alors que les zones de réunion, où Pixelpool reçoit ses clients, ont une atmosphère riche, confortable et humaine.

 

Grâce à son emplacement central, l'îlot de cuisine est un point de convergence naturel. Ce qui est mis en valeur par la couleur verte et le dessus en granit gris acier. Au centre de l'étage, un espace de démonstration est créé. Un endroit où les employés peuvent se détendre, ou faire une présentation à un client, en utilisant un smartboard ou les quatre écrans de télévision pour promouvoir leur produit.

 

Matériaux utilisés : 
1. Flooring: Senso – Grain, cast floor
2. Doors: Planeffect – EGO, in RAL7016, aluminium system walls + doors
3. Interior lighting: Nemo lighting – Spigolo, Bolia – Rotate, Lumosec – 2slick, Internova - Meteora
4. Ceiling: Rivasono, Muis Akoestiek
5. Custom made furniture: Visker 

6. Interior furniture:  
Barstools: Dykmeyer – Jops. Chairs: Galvanitas – S1 
Meeting chairs: Conceptual furniture – Cameo
Meeting table: Iduna – Moov 
Table kitchen: Galvanitas – TD4

Cette histoire est disponible en plusieurs langues
Crédits de projet
Produits utilisés dans le cadre de ce projet
Politických Vězňů
prochain projet

Politických Vězňů

Maisons privées
Politických vězňů, New Town, Prague, Czechia - Construction terminée in 2017
Voir le projet

Pixelpool office headquarter

Pixelpool office headquarter

Architect
AREA occupier solutions
Location
Den Haag, The Netherlands | View Map
Project Year
2020
Category
Offices
Sophie Mylou
Product Spec Sheet

ElementBrandProduct Name
Interior lightingNEMO Lighting
FlooringSENSO | THINK UNITED
Interior lightingInternova
Meteora
DoorsPlan Effect Systeemwanden
EGO
Interior lightingBolia International
Rotate Pendant
Meeting tableIDUNA
Moov

Product Spec Sheet
Interior lighting
Interior lighting
Meteora by Internova
Interior lighting
Rotate Pendant by Bolia International
Meeting table
Moov by IDUNA

Pixelpool office headquarter

AREA occupier solutions as Architects

Pixelpool is a global player in showroom-software for the fashion industry. With Dtail, an extensive 3D clothing library, they help recognizable fashion brands, save valuable time, money, and resources in the communication-, sales- and production. Pixelpool was looking for a new office in the center of The Hague, with international allure and enough space for organizational growth.

AREA advised Pixelpool in the search for a new office. In co-creation a beautiful location has been founded with influences from the Amsterdamse school. The property has classic features that form a strong characteristic basis for the interior. This basis reflects Pixelpool’s powerful tool for the fashion industry.

Keeping the office as industrial as possible was key. In combination with the wish for a cast floor, enough acoustic solutions where needed. Therefore, custom made acoustic plaster panels, islands and PET panels have been placed on the ceiling and walls. Eliminate echoes, reduces noise and aesthetically pleasing.

In their new office, Pixelpool receives their customers with pride. There is a contrast between the focus area, active areas, and meeting areas. The workplace shows the creative character of the company, with elementary design and industrial elements. Perfect for open communication and unity between the different departments. whereas the meeting areas, where Pixelpool receives customers, have a rich, comfortable, and human atmosphere.

Thanks to its central placement, the kitchen island is a natural focus point. Which is enhanced by the green color and the steel grey granite top. In the center of the floor, a demo space is created. A place where employees can relax, or give a presentation to a client, by using a smartboard or the four television screens to promote their product.

 

Material Used : 
1. Flooring: Senso – Grain, cast floor
2. Doors: Planeffect – EGO, in RAL7016, aluminium system walls + doors
3. Interior lighting: Nemo lighting – Spigolo, Bolia – Rotate, Lumosec – 2slick, Internova - Meteora
4. Ceiling: Rivasono, Muis Akoestiek
5. Custom made furniture: Visker 

6. Interior furniture:  
Barstools: Dykmeyer – Jops. Chairs: Galvanitas – S1 
Meeting chairs: Conceptual furniture – Cameo
Meeting table: Iduna – Moov 
Table kitchen: Galvanitas – TD4

This story is available in multiple languages
Share or Add Pixelpool office headquarter to your Collections
Project Credits
House on Ikema Island
next project

House on Ikema Island

Private Houses
Okinawa, Japan - Build completed in 2016
View Project