Skyline Loft TLV

Concepteur
Henkin Shavit Architecture and Design
Lieu
Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel | View Map
Année du projet
2018
Catégorie
Maisons privées
Fiche technique du produit

ÉlémentMarqueProduct Name
Arts & Crafts Supply StoreEdition by Sagit Goldin
Parquet FloorMODY
Kitchen & CarpenterMy Kitchen
FurnitureTollmans
LightingYair-Doram

Fiche technique du produit
Arts & Crafts Supply Store
Parquet Floor
by MODY
Kitchen & Carpenter
Furniture
Lighting

Skyline Loft TLV

Henkin Shavit Architecture and Design en tant que Concepteurs.

Aménagement intérieur d'un appartement au 41e étage de l'un des plus hauts immeubles de Tel-Aviv pour un couple qui est passé d'une maison privée dotée de toutes les commodités possibles à un appartement de 95 m². La conception était basée sur le désir du client de continuer à jouir d'une vie privée au quotidien tout en ayant la possibilité d'accueillir à l'occasion - il fallait maximiser l'utilisation de l'espace tout en conservant la polyvalence. La ligne d'horizon urbaine dominée par les gratte-ciel qui se révèlent sur le fond de la mer et du ciel, a servi d'inspiration pour le concept de design de ce loft urbain.

 

L'horizon géométrique des grands bâtiments modernes se transforme en une interprétation graphique des placards qui s'étendent sur les espaces publics, reflétant les bâtiments à l'extérieur des fenêtres adjacentes. Ensemble, ils créent un parallèle graphique et une composition et une géométrie inspirées de Mondrian. L'élément qui sert d'armoire de rangement s'étend du salon à la cuisine et comprend de nombreuses solutions fonctionnelles.

 

Les espaces privés sont séparés des espaces publics par des cloisons en miroir noir qui permettent la flexibilité et le flux spatial tout en créant un suspense grâce à différents niveaux de transparence.

 

L'espace privé, qui est lui-même conçu comme un loft indépendant, est séparé par une cloison basse qui crée à la fois un espace de travail et la zone la plus intérieure pour dormir. L'armoire de la chambre à coucher a été conçue comme un élément englobant qui comprend le lavabo et mène à la salle de bain. Cette dernière ainsi que la douche ont une porte bidirectionnelle en verre dépoli qui mène de la salle de bains privée à la salle de bains des invités, dans la chambre à coucher et permet ainsi un double usage public/privé.

 

Le sol du grenier est recouvert de parquet en arête de poisson, ce qui donne à l'espace une texture et un rythme uniformes. La seule exception est la douche, où des mosaïques turquoises ont été utilisées pour égayer l'espace et donner une impression générale de propreté. La combinaison du parquet et de la menuiserie blanche crée un cadre tranquille pour le paysage urbain bruyant.

 

Matériauxutilisés :

  1. Lighting - Yair-Doram
  2. Arts & Crafts Supply Store – Edition by Sagit Goldin
  3. Parquet Floor - Mody
  4. Furniture – Tollmans
  5. Carpets – Zemer
  6. Kitchen & Carpenter - My Kitchen
  7. Doors – Nielsen

Read story in EnglishPortuguêsEspañolItaliano and Deutsch

Featured Projects
Latest Products
News

Skyline Loft TLV

Designer
Henkin Shavit Architecture and Design
Location
Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel | View Map
Project Year
2018
Category
Private Houses
Product Spec Sheet

ElementBrandProduct Name
Arts & Crafts Supply StoreEdition by Sagit Goldin
Parquet FloorMODY
Kitchen & CarpenterMy Kitchen
FurnitureTollmans
LightingYair-Doram

Product Spec Sheet
Arts & Crafts Supply Store
Parquet Floor
by MODY
Kitchen & Carpenter
Furniture
Lighting

Skyline Loft TLV

Henkin Shavit Architecture and Design as Designers

Interior design of an apartment on the 41st floor of one of the tallest buildings in Tel Aviv for a couple who moved from a private home which had all possible amenities imaginable to a 95 sqm apartment. The design was based on the client's desire to continue enjoying privacy in their day-to-day life while still being able to host on occasion – there was a need for maximizing the use of space while maintaining versatility. The urban skyline dominated by skyscrapers which are revealed on the background of the sea and sky,served as the inspiration for the design concept of this urban loft.

 

The geometric horizon of tall modern buildings morph into a graphic interpretation of closets which sprawl across the public spaces, reflecting the buildings outside the adjacent windows. Together they create a graphic parallel and a Mondrian inspired composition and geometry. The element which serves as storage cabinets spans from the living room to the kitchen and includes many functional solutions. 

 

The private spaces are separated from the public ones utilizing black mirror dividers which allow flexibility and spatial flow while simultaneously creating suspense by employing different levels of transparency.

 

The private area which itself is planned as an independent loft-like unit is separated by a low divider which creates both a work space and the inner most sleeping area. The wardrobe in the bedroom was designed as an encompassing element which includes the sink and leads into the wash room. This wash room as well as the shower have a frosted glass two-way door which leads from the private bathroom to the guest bathroom, into the bedroom and thus allows dual public/private use.

 

The flooring throughout the loft is done in Fishbone Parquetry which gives the space a uniform texture and rhythm. The only exception is the shower where turquoise mosaics were used in order to brighten the space and give off a general feeling of cleanliness. The combination of parquet flooring and white carpentry creates a tranquil frame for the boisterous urban landscape.

 

Material Used :
1. Lighting - Yair-Doram 
2. Arts & Crafts Supply Store – Edition by Sagit Goldin 
3. Parquet Floor - Mody 
4. Furniture – Tollmans
5. Carpets – Zemer
6. Kitchen & Carpenter - My Kitchen 
7. Doors - Nielsen

This story is available in multiple languages
Share or Add Skyline Loft TLV to your Collections
Rolling Stock Yard
next project

Rolling Stock Yard

Offices
188 York Way, London, UK - Build completed in 2020
View Project