Specifier · Save time: Make one inquiry to multiple manufacturers.

BESCHLÄGE FÜR KREATIVE FASSADENLÖSUNGEN

durch Gretsch-Unitas

Die Anforderungen an Fenster als Fassadenelemente werden immer anspruchsvoller. Neben den ästhetischen Ansprüchen an moderne Fassaden sind bei der Planung Aspekte wie Sicherheit, Lüftungsfunktionen und hohe Flügelgewichte zu berücksichtigen. Als Spezialist für alle Öffnungsarten verbindet Gretsch-Un

... Mehr

Spezifikationen

Allgemein

Produktname
BESCHLÄGE FÜR KREATIVE FASSADENLÖSUNGEN
Hersteller
Gretsch-Unitas

Produkttyp

Systeme für die Fassade
Vorhangfassaden

Die Anforderungen an Fenster als Fassadenelemente werden immer anspruchsvoller. Neben den ästhetischen Ansprüchen an moderne Fassaden sind bei der Planung Aspekte wie Sicherheit, Lüftungsfunktionen und hohe Flügelgewichte zu berücksichtigen. Als Spezialist für alle Öffnungsarten verbindet Gretsch-Unitas objektbezogene Sonderteile mit Elementen aus dem bewährten Standard-Beschlagsortiment.
Für Planer bedeutet das geprüfte und bewährte Systemtechnik im Einklang mit kreativen Sonderlösungen. Für das Fenster in Rauten- und Dreiecksform wurden die Parallelausstellscheren nach individuellen Kundenvorgaben in einer Sonderausführung entwickelt und angefertigt. Die Profilkonstruktion für rahmenlose Fenster eröffnet große gestalterische Freiräume. 

Dieser Artikel ist in mehreren Sprachen verfügbar.

Weitere Produkte nach Gretsch-Unitas

Modo
vorgeschlagen

Modo

nach Roca
Produkt anzeigen
Curtain walls
Mehr dazu

Curtain walls

Mehr anzeigen

Specifier · Let manufacturers think along with the materialization of your project

Hardware for creative facade solutions

by Gretsch-Unitas

The requirements for windows used as facade elements are becoming more and more exacting. As well as the aesthetic demands on modern facades, planning needs to take account of aspects such as security, ventilation functions, and heavy sash weights. Specialised in every opening method, Gretsch-Unitas

... More

Specifications

General

Product Name
Hardware for creative facade solutions
Manufacturer
Gretsch-Unitas

Product Type

Facade systems
Curtain walls

The requirements for windows used as facade elements are becoming more and more exacting. As well as the aesthetic demands on modern facades, planning needs to take account of aspects such as security, ventilation functions, and heavy sash weights. Specialised in every opening method, Gretsch-Unitas combines standard elements from the established hardware range with project-specific components.

For planners, this means tried and tested system technology in harmony with creative special solutions. For the windows in diamond and triangular shapes, the Parallel-Projecting friction stays were developed and produced in a special version according to individual customer specifications. The profile construction for frameless windows increases the design scope.

This story is available in multiple languages

More products by Gretsch-Unitas

Curtain walls
view more

Curtain walls

View More