Specifier · Save time: Make one inquiry to multiple manufacturers.
Recreation Center for Elementary School

Recreation Center for Elementary School

Architekt
SCHEMAA
Standort
La Celle-Saint-Cloud, France | View Map
Projektjahr
2020
Kategorie
Sekundarschulen
David Foessel
Produkt-Spezifikationsblatt

ElementMarkeProduct Name
Facade claddingPIVETEAUBOIS
WindowsTechnal
SOLEAL 55 Evolution
Movable WallAcoplan
ACOMAGIC
DoorsASSA ABLOY nv
Linox
Flooring: TARALAY CEMENTO BRESCIAGerflor
Roofing: RIGITONE ACTIV'AIR 8/18Saint-Gobain Glass HQ

Produkt-Spezifikationsblatt
Facade cladding
Windows
SOLEAL 55 Evolution nach Technal
Movable Wall
ACOMAGIC nach Acoplan
Doors
Linox nach ASSA ABLOY nv
Flooring: TARALAY CEMENTO BRESCIA
nach Gerflor
Roofing: RIGITONE ACTIV'AIR 8/18

Freizeitzentrum für Grundschule

SCHEMAA als Architekten

Das neue Freizeitzentrum integriert das Gelände der Schulgruppe Morel de Vindé und nutzt einen Teil der Freizeitfläche des Schulhofs. Der Spielplatz ist mit Bäumen bepflanzt und wird im Osten von einer bepflanzten Böschung begrenzt, die ihm einen bemerkenswerten landschaftlichen Charakter verleiht.


Das Freizeitzentrum ist senkrecht zur bestehenden Turnhalle angeordnet und lehnt sich an die bepflanzte Böschung an. Die Verbindung zwischen dem Freizeitzentrum und der Turnhalle wird durch den neu geschaffenen Gemeinschaftsraum hergestellt.
Diese Anordnung ermöglicht den Erhalt einer optimalen Besonnung der Klassenräume im Erdgeschoss der Grundschule, die Schaffung eines geschlossenen Außenraumes für das Freizeitzentrum und den Erhalt einer freien Perspektive zum Hof vom Eingang des Grundstücks aus.


Durch die Einbindung des Projektes in die begrünte Böschung findet ein Dialog zwischen Architektur und Landschaft statt. Die Böschung stellt nicht mehr nur eine Begrenzung zwischen Schulhof und Straße dar, sie ist Teil der Gesamtkomposition des Schulverbundes.


Die neue außerschulische Ausstattung hat eine doppelte Ost-West-Ausrichtung. Nach Westen hin öffnen sich die Aktivitätsräume zum Hof. Im Osten bieten die Dachschuppen Ausblicke auf die begrünte Böschung und den Himmel. Die Klassenräume profitieren so von unterschiedlichen Ausblicken und Atmosphären, natürlichem, im Tagesverlauf wechselndem Sonnenlicht und natürlicher Durchlüftung.


Die Aktivitätsräume sind als modulare Räume konzipiert, die weitgehend zum Spielplatz hin offen sind. Dank des Einbaus einer herausnehmbaren akustischen Trennwand können zwei von ihnen zu einem großen Raum zusammengefügt werden.
Die Volumen der Aktivitätsräume werden als zwei unabhängige Elemente behandelt, die auf den Hof hinausragen. Das Gebäude besteht aus einem Holzrahmen und einer Verkleidung. Die Fassadenarbeit basiert auf einem rationalen, einfachen und rasterförmigen Design für eine optimale Integration in den gebauten Kontext.
 

Verwendetes Material:
1. Verkleidung der Fassade: Holzverkleidung - Verkleidung MELODIK & MEZZO - PIVETEAU BOIS
2. Bodenbelag: TARALAY CEMENTO BRESCIA - GERFLOR
3. Türen: Türknauf / LINOX - VACHETTE ASSA-ABLOY
4. Fenster: SOLEAL 55 EVOLUTION - TECHNAL
5. Dacheindeckung: RIGITONE ACTIV'AIR 8/18 - SAINT-GOBAIN
6. Innenbeleuchtung: MOJI EN - EPSILON
7. Dacheindeckung: QUARZ-ZINK - VMZ
8. Bewegliche Wand: ACOMAGIC - ACOPLAN

Dieser Artikel ist in mehreren Sprachen verfügbar.
Teilen oder Hinzufügen von Recreation Center for Elementary School zu Ihren Sammlungen
Projekt-Kredite
In diesem Projekt verwendete Produkte
Black & White Mews
nächstes Projekt

Black & White Mews

Privathäuser
London, UK - Bau abgeschlossen in 2016
Projekt anzeigen

Specifier · Let manufacturers think along with the materialization of your project
Recreation Center for Elementary School

Recreation Center for Elementary School

Architect
SCHEMAA
Location
La Celle-Saint-Cloud, France | View Map
Project Year
2020
Category
Secondary Schools
David Foessel
Product Spec Sheet

ElementBrandProduct Name
Facade claddingPIVETEAUBOIS
WindowsTechnal
SOLEAL 55 Evolution
Movable WallAcoplan
ACOMAGIC
DoorsASSA ABLOY nv
Linox
Flooring: TARALAY CEMENTO BRESCIAGerflor
Roofing: RIGITONE ACTIV'AIR 8/18Saint-Gobain Glass HQ

Product Spec Sheet
Facade cladding
Windows
SOLEAL 55 Evolution by Technal
Movable Wall
ACOMAGIC by Acoplan
Doors
Linox by ASSA ABLOY nv
Flooring: TARALAY CEMENTO BRESCIA
by Gerflor
Roofing: RIGITONE ACTIV'AIR 8/18

Recreation Center for Elementary School

SCHEMAA as Architects

The new recreation center integrates the site of the Morel de Vindé school group and uses part of the recreational area of the schoolyard. The playground is planted with trees and is bordered to the east by a planted embankment which gives it a remarkable landscaped character.

 

The leisure center is positioned perpendicular to the existing gymnasium and leans against the planted embankment. The link between the recreation center and the gymnasium is made through the new common hall created.

 

This arrangement allows the preservation of optimal sunlight for the classrooms on the ground floor of the elementary school, the creation of a contained outdoor space suitable for the recreation center and the preservation of a clear perspective towards the courtyard from the entrance to the site.

 

Through the integration of the project into the planted embankment, a dialogue takes place between architecture and the landscape. The embankment no longer only represents a limit between the schoolyard and the street, it forms part of the overall composition of the school group.

 

The new extracurricular equipment has a double East-West orientation. The activity spaces open to the west on the courtyard. To the east, roof sheds offer views towards the planted embankment and the sky. The classrooms thus benefit from a variety of views and atmospheres, natural sunlight that changes during the day and natural through ventilation.

 

The activity rooms are designed as modular spaces largely open to the playground. Thanks to the installation of a removable acoustic partition, two of them can be joined together to transform into a large room.

 

The volumes of the activity rooms are treated as two independent elements that project onto the courtyard. The building is made of timber frame and cladding. The facade work is based on a rational, simple and grid design for optimal integration into the built context.

 

Material Used:
1. Facade cladding: Wooden Cladding - Cladding MELODIK & MEZZO - PIVETEAU BOIS
2. Flooring: TARALAY CEMENTO BRESCIA - GERFLOR
3. Doors: Door Knob / LINOX - VACHETTE ASSA-ABLOY
4. Windows: SOLEAL 55 EVOLUTION - TECHNAL
5. Roofing: RIGITONE ACTIV'AIR 8/18 - SAINT-GOBAIN
6. Interior lighting: MOJI EN - EPSILON
7. Roof Covering: QUARTZ-ZINC - VMZ
8. Movable Wall: ACOMAGIC - ACOPLAN

This story is available in multiple languages
Project Credits
Architects
Photographers
Products used in this project
Multinational Insurance Firm
next project

Multinational Insurance Firm

Offices
Stamford, CT, USA - Build completed in 2020
View Project