Apt. 196

Apt. 196

Architecte
Maya Baklan design studio
Lieu
Kyiv, Ukraine | View Map
Année du projet
2020
Catégorie
Appartements
Yevhenii Avramenko
Fiche technique du produit

ÉlémentMarqueProduct Name
Dining tableSancal
Ceiling lampDCW éditions
PendantMarset
Dipping Light Pendant
SofaBoConcept
Carlton sofa
LampDesign House Stockholm
Luna lamp
Kitchen setLeicht

Fiche technique du produit
Dining table
Pendant
Dipping Light Pendant by Marset
Sofa
Carlton sofa by BoConcept
Lamp
Luna lamp by Design House Stockholm
Kitchen set
by Leicht

Apt.196

Maya Baklan design studio en tant que Architectes.

L'essence de ce projet peut être décrite comme un mélange de stricte concision, d'espace et d'air.

Cet appartement est conçu pour être loué. N'étant imprégné de l'esprit de personne, sans associations claires et sans attributs obsessionnels, il conviendra parfaitement pour donner du repos au corps et à l'âme et pour produire des pensées lumineuses.

photo_credit Yevhenii Avramenko
Yevhenii Avramenko

Une cuisine-salon spacieuse, une chambre à coucher, une armoire, une salle de bain principale, des toilettes pour invités et un hall d'entrée sont installés à 74 mètres.    L'appartement est destiné à une ou deux personnes vivant confortablement, et en même temps il convient pour organiser une fête dans un cercle d'amis. Dans ce but, la zone du salon ne fait pas face à la télévision mais à la table à manger et à la cuisine. Cette dernière est conçue comme une cuisine atypique, où même l'évier est caché dans le placard grâce à un système de portes coulissantes.

photo_credit Yevhenii Avramenko
Yevhenii Avramenko

Un seul geste et l'évier disparaît. Aucun meuble de cuisine n'est accroché aux murs. La hotte aspirante est intégrée à la plaque de cuisson et fait un excellent travail, même pour la cuisson des steaks. Une véritable décoration de cette maison est une énorme table à manger avec un comptoir en granit qui incarne le centre de la composition.

photo_credit Yevhenii Avramenko
Yevhenii Avramenko

Une quantité minimale de matériaux est utilisée dans la décoration pour rendre l'espace encore plus holistique et volumineux. Des carreaux noirs anthracite à chevrons passent du hall d'entrée à la salle de bain des invités. Un parquet en chêne à chevrons traverse toutes les pièces sans transition. Les murs et le plafond blancs (à l'exception des chambres et des salles de bains) sont recouverts de plâtre avec des éclats de marbre. Ce revêtement solide est facile à restaurer et a une longue durée de vie.

photo_credit Yevhenii Avramenko
Yevhenii Avramenko

Les matériaux de haute qualité constituent un investissement intelligent dans les logements locatifs. Cette approche permet de trouver non pas des locataires, mais des personnes partageant les mêmes idées. Les personnes qui apprécient les mêmes choses de qualité sont souvent similaires en esprit.

photo_credit Yevhenii Avramenko
Yevhenii Avramenko

Dans le cadre de ce projet, j'adhère à l'idée d'ouvrir de nouvelles facettes de la vie aux gens. Son objectif est de fournir un exemple d'intérieur intemporel et de montrer qu'une maison peut être à la fois confortable et élégante. Le salon ne doit pas être centré par le téléviseur à écran plat. L'appartement peut être accueillant pour les collègues ou les invités (particulièrement important tout au long de l'année 2020 et, semble-t-il, qui suit la même chose en 2021 aussi).

photo_credit Yevhenii Avramenko
Yevhenii Avramenko
photo_credit Yevhenii Avramenko
Yevhenii Avramenko
Caption

Matériel utilisé :
1. RadiatorsAntrax, interiordoors ADL, parquet Listone Giordano

Kitchen-living room:
1. Kitchen set Leicht (embedded part) vs Nobilia (freestanding black cabinets), dining table Sancal Pion, chairs Hay, pendants Design House Stockholm Luna Lamp, sofa BoConcept Carlton, armchair Hay, carpet nanimarquina, coffee table Fredericia, ceiling lamp DCW editions Mantis, TV Samsung Serif
2. Painting by Ukrainian artist Igor Selemenev
Bedroom:
1. Bed BolzanLetti, side tables Hay, wall lamps Newworks, clock Vitra, vase and textiles Ferm, painting by Ukrainian artist Nikita Vlasov, sliding doors in the wardrobe ADL

Main bathroom:
1. Wall and floor tile 41zero42, brass plumbing Zanetti Chini, the cabinet is custom made from metal and HPL FunderMax according to the designer sketches, pendant Marset, accessories Ferm living, painting by Ukrainian artist Nikita Vlasov

Guest toilet:
1. Washbasin on a stand ex.t, wall lamp Newworks, vintage mirror

Entry:
1. Floor tile 41zero42

Read story in EnglishItalianoDeutschEspañol and Português

Crédits de projet
Produits utilisés dans le cadre de ce projet
Featured Projects
Latest Products
News

Apt. 196

Apt. 196

Architect
Maya Baklan design studio
Location
Kyiv, Ukraine | View Map
Project Year
2020
Category
Apartments
Yevhenii Avramenko
Product Spec Sheet

ElementBrandProduct Name
Dining tableSancal
Ceiling lampDCW éditions
PendantMarset
Dipping Light Pendant
SofaBoConcept
Carlton sofa
LampDesign House Stockholm
Luna lamp
Kitchen setLeicht

Product Spec Sheet
Dining table
Pendant
Dipping Light Pendant by Marset
Sofa
Carlton sofa by BoConcept
Lamp
Luna lamp by Design House Stockholm
Kitchen set
by Leicht

Apt. 196

Maya Baklan design studio as Architects

Essence of this project can be described as a mixture of strict conciseness, spaciousness and air.

This apartment is designed for renting. Being not imbued with anyone's spirit, without any clear associations and obsessive attributes it will perfectly fit to give rest to body and soul and to produce bright thoughts.

photo_credit Yevhenii Avramenko
Yevhenii Avramenko

A spacious kitchen-living room, bedroom, wardrobe, main bathroom, guest toilet and an entrance hall are settled down at 74 meters.

The apartment is aimed for one or two persons comfortable living, and at the same time it suits for holding a party in a circle of friends. For this purpose the living room zone faces not the TVset but dining table and kitchen. The last one itself is designed to be atypical kitchen outlook, where even the sink is hidden in the cupboard with the system of pocket-doors.

photo_credit Yevhenii Avramenko
Yevhenii Avramenko

One move and the sink vanishes. No kitchen cabinets are hanging on the walls. The extractor hood is built into the hob and does a great job even with cooking steaks. A real decoration of this house is a huge dining table with a granite countertop that embodies the center of the composition.

photo_credit Yevhenii Avramenko
Yevhenii Avramenko

A minimum amount of materials are used in decoration to make the space look even more holistic and voluminous. Charcoal-black herringbone tiles flow from the entrance hall into the guest bathroom. Herringbone oak parquet runs through all rooms without transitions. White walls and ceiling (except for bedrooms and bathrooms) are covered by plaster with marble chips. This solid covering is easily restoring and long-serving.

photo_credit Yevhenii Avramenko
Yevhenii Avramenko

High-quality materials is a smart investment in rental housing. This is the approach to find not tenants, but like-minded people. People appreciating the same quality things are often similar in spirit.

photo_credit Yevhenii Avramenko
Yevhenii Avramenko

Within this project, I adhere to open up new facets of life to people. Its aim is to provide an example of a timeless interior and show that home can be cozy and stylish at the same time. The living room shouldn't be centered by the flatpanel TVset. The apartment can be welcoming for colleagues or guests (especially important throughout 2020 and, it seems, that following the same in 2021 too).

photo_credit Yevhenii Avramenko
Yevhenii Avramenko
photo_credit Yevhenii Avramenko
Yevhenii Avramenko
Caption

Material Used :
1. Radiators Antrax, interior doors ADL, parquet Listone Giordano

Kitchen-living room:
1. Kitchen set Leicht (embedded part) vs Nobilia (freestanding black cabinets), dining table Sancal Pion, chairs Hay, pendants Design House Stockholm Luna Lamp, sofa BoConcept Carlton, armchair Hay, carpet nanimarquina, coffee table Fredericia, ceiling lamp DCW editions Mantis, TV Samsung Serif
2. Painting by Ukrainian artist Igor Selemenev

Bedroom:
1. Bed Bolzan Letti, side tables Hay, wall lamps Newworks, clock Vitra, vase and textiles Ferm, painting by Ukrainian artist Nikita Vlasov, sliding doors in the wardrobe ADL

Main bathroom:
1. Wall and floor tile 41zero42, brass plumbing Zanetti Chini, the cabinet is custom made from metal and HPL FunderMax according to the designer sketches, pendant Marset, accessories Ferm living, painting by Ukrainian artist Nikita Vlasov

Guest toilet:
1. Washbasin on a stand ex.t, wall lamp Newworks, vintage mirror

Entry:
1. Floor tile 41zero42

This story is available in multiple languages
Share or Add Apt. 196 to your Collections
St Vincents Place Residence
next project

St Vincents Place Residence

Private Houses
75 St Vincents Place, Albert Park, Melbourne, VIC, Australia - Build completed in 2017
View Project