Complejo Parroquial SMG

Complejo Parroquial SMG

Architecte
Ramón Fernandez-Alonso
Lieu
San Sebastián de los Reyes, Madrid, Spain | View Map
Année du projet
2020
Catégorie
Églises
Jesus Granada
Fiche technique du produit

ÉlémentMarqueProduct Name
Interior lighting: Led downlights mod DN065BPhilips Lighting Signify
Doors: Aluminum joinery, ST 60 RPT L seriesAlugom
PartitionsKnauf
PartitionsPLADUR
Roofing: 2G ACH High Density Wool Roof PanelSaint-Gobain Glass HQ

Fiche technique du produit
Interior lighting: Led downlights mod DN065B
Doors: Aluminum joinery, ST 60 RPT L series
by Alugom
Partitions
by Knauf
Partitions
by PLADUR
Roofing: 2G ACH High Density Wool Roof Panel

Complejo Parroquial SMG

Ramón Fernandez-Alonso en tant que Architectes.

Le bâtiment compact à usage hybride du complexe ecclésiastique SMG est situé à la limite du tissu urbain de l'expansion nord de San Sebastián de los Reyes, à Madrid, répondant à deux réalités très différentes, d'une part, le parc de la vallée, où il montre la physionomie du temple paroissial, générant un volume qui est mesuré par les installations commerciales voisines, les grands conteneurs commerciaux et de loisirs ; et d'autre part, le tissu urbain de la cité résidentielle auquel il expose son programme de salles de classe et de maisons avec un rythme et une proportion de trous qui le rapproche des bâtiments de logements collectifs auxquels il fait face.

 

À l'intérieur, un programme varié est développé dans six zones génériques différentes :
L'église : Composée de la nef ou narthex, du presbytère et du baptistère situés au rez-de-chaussée, des chœurs - latéraux et supérieurs - et de la chapelle d'adoration située au premier étage. Les bureaux de la paroisse et de Caritas : Situés au rez-de-chaussée au nombre de six. Salles de classe : Situées aux niveaux 1 et 2, elles sont composées de 6 salles de classe - deux d'entre elles pouvant être divisées - et d'unités annexes pour un nombre approximatif de 180 élèves. Zones à usage multiple : Composées de deux salles de 66 m2 et 105 m2 situées au rez-de-chaussée et au sous-sol. Résidentiel : Composé de 2 studios départementaux et de 2 logements situés sur les trois niveaux supérieurs du bâtiment. Garage, avec capacité pour 16 véhicules, installations et zone d'entrepôts, au sous-sol.

 

Du point de vue constructif, les enveloppes sont dotées d'une matérialité qui combine ces deux concepts précédemment exposés, qui caractérisent le lieu où le bâtiment est encastré et qui, avec l'utilisation d'un matériau chaud comme la plaque de céramique, le met en relation avec l'expansion résidentielle à l'ouest composée de bâtiments construits en brique apparente. De même, nous avons conçu pour la construction des enveloppes des systèmes légers de pose à sec, avec une façade ventilée, basée sur des éléments d'ancrage en aluminium similaires à ceux utilisés dans les systèmes préfabriqués allégés des conteneurs commerciaux avec lesquels il s'aligne sur la façade Est.

 

Les toits inclinés et les façades verticales ou inclinées sont résolus par des ceintures de profilés -U- soutenues par les poutres métalliques correspondantes. Sur ces sangles sont fixés tous les profils spéciaux de l'enveloppe du bâtiment. La solution de façade adoptée par l'utilisation d'un toit en panneaux sandwich comme élément intermédiaire entre cette sous-structure intérieure et le support des pièces céramiques constitue l'ensemble de l'enveloppe ventilée qui unifie l'image matérielle du bâtiment.

 

Une grande partie de la structure métallique est résolue par une charpente de piliers et de poutres, à savoir la salle de culte et le grand porte-à-faux qui constitue les tribunes inclinées, une structure basée sur de grandes poutres en treillis qui confèrent une grande stabilité structurelle à l'ensemble, en contreventant à leur tour tous les éléments structurels et en résolvant très favorablement ce grand surplomb. Les contreventements conçus confèrent à l'ensemble une grande stabilité structurelle, résolvant très favorablement les contraintes du vent et les contraintes produites par les charges thermiques de température, car le bâtiment dépasse 40 m de longueur dans sa direction longitudinale.


Material Used :
1. Facade cladding: Facade of ceramic plates. 40 x 90 cm extruded plate. XB pro Wave 19 cm thick of FAVEMAC, Ventilated Facades of La Mancha SL.
2. Partitions: PLADUR / KNAUFF
3. Doors: Aluminum joinery, ST 60 RPT L series, ALUGOM
4. Roofing: 2G ACH High Density Wool Roof Panel, SAINT GOBAIN
5. Interior lighting: Led downlights mod DN065B, PHILIPS

Cette histoire est disponible en plusieurs langues
Partagez ou ajoutez Complejo Parroquial SMG à vos collections
Transparente
prochain projet

Transparente

Bureaux
Monterrey, Nuevo Leon, Mexico - Construction terminée in 2020
Voir le projet

Complejo Parroquial SMG

Complejo Parroquial SMG

Architect
Ramón Fernandez-Alonso
Location
San Sebastián de los Reyes, Madrid, Spain | View Map
Project Year
2020
Category
Churches
Jesus Granada
Product Spec Sheet

ElementBrandProduct Name
Lighting iGuzzini
Interior lighting: Led downlights mod DN065BPhilips Lighting Signify
Doors: Aluminum joinery, ST 60 RPT L seriesAlugom
PartitionsKnauf
PartitionsPLADUR
Roofing: 2G ACH High Density Wool Roof PanelSaint-Gobain Glass HQ

Product Spec Sheet
Lighting
Interior lighting: Led downlights mod DN065B
Doors: Aluminum joinery, ST 60 RPT L series
by Alugom
Partitions
by Knauf
Partitions
by PLADUR
Roofing: 2G ACH High Density Wool Roof Panel

Complejo Parroquial SMG

Ramón Fernandez-Alonso as Architects

The compact building for hybrid use of the SMG Church Complex is located on the edge of the urban fabric of the northern expansion of San Sebastián de los Reyes, in Madrid, responding to two very different realities, on the one hand, the park of the valley, where It shows the physiognomy of the parish temple, generating a volume that is measured by neighboring commercial facilities, large commercial and leisure containers; and on the other hand, the urban fabric of the residential city to which it exposes its program of classrooms and houses with a rhythm and proportion of holes that resembles it with the collective housing buildings that it faces.

photo_credit Jesus Granada
Jesus Granada

Inside, a varied program is developed in six different generic areas:
Church: Made up of the nave or narthex, the presbytery and the baptistery located on the ground floor, the choirs- lateral and upper front- and the adoration chapel located on the first floor. Parish and Caritas offices: Located on the ground floor in number of six. Classroom Areas: Located on levels 1 and 2, they are made up of 6 classrooms - two of them capable of being divided - and annexed units for an approximate number of 180 students. Multiple Use Areas: Composed of two rooms of 66 m2 and 105 m2 located on the ground floor and basement. Residential: Composed of 2 departmental studios and 2 dwellings located on the three upper levels of the building. Garage, with capacity for 16 vehicles, facilities and warehouses area, in the basement.

photo_credit Jesus Granada
Jesus Granada

Constructively, envelopes are provided with a materiality that combines these two concepts previously exposed, which characterize the place where the building is embedded and that, with the use of a warm material such as the ceramic plate, makes it related to the residential expansion to the west composed of buildings built in exposed brick. Likewise, we designed for the construction of the envelopes light dry laying systems, with a ventilated façade, based on aluminum anchoring elements similar to that used in the lightened prefabricated systems of the commercial containers with which it is aligned on the front East.

photo_credit Jesus Granada
Jesus Granada

Inclined roofs and vertical or inclined façades are solved with –U- profile belts supported by the corresponding metal beams. On these straps all the special profiles of the building envelope are fastened. The façade solution adopted by using a sandwich panel roof as an intermediate element between this interior substructure and the support of the ceramic pieces make up the entire ventilated envelope that unifies the material image of the building.

photo_credit Jesus Granada
Jesus Granada

A large part of the metal structure is solved with a framework of pillars and beams, being the religious worship room and the large cantilever that makes up the inclined stands, a structure based on large lattice beams that give great structural stability to the entire set, in turn bracing all the structural elements and solving this large overhang very favorably. The braces that are designed give the set great structural stability, solving very favorably the wind stresses and the stresses produced by thermal loads of temperature, because the building exceeds 40 m in length in its longitudinal direction.

photo_credit Jesus Granada
Jesus Granada

Material Used :
1. Facade cladding: Facade of ceramic plates. 40 x 90 cm extruded plate. XB pro Wave 19 cm thick of FAVEMAC, Ventilated Facades of La Mancha SL.
2. Partitions: PLADUR / KNAUFF
3. Doors: Aluminum joinery, ST 60 RPT L series, ALUGOM
4. Roofing: 2G ACH High Density Wool Roof Panel, SAINT GOBAIN
5. Interior lighting: Led downlights mod DN065B, PHILIPS

This story is available in multiple languages
Share or Add Complejo Parroquial SMG to your Collections
Ango Home Studio
next project

Ango Home Studio

Residential Landscape
8 Phahonyothin Road, Samsen Nai, Phaya Thai, Bangkok, Thailand - Build completed in 2019
View Project